Please enable Javascript to improve your experience of the website

Testimonials

Greatest service!

Andre Groenewald Motors
Posted by Loren Hendricks - 14 February 2017
I purchased a car at Andre Groenewald Motors 9 December 2016, and I have been meaning to write this testimonial but you know how busy life gets. Well rather late than never.

I would highly recommend their services to family, friends, and even strangers. When we took delivery of our car, about a week later there was a knock on the back tire, we had a oil leak scare, we thought there were issues with the gear box, we heard another noise at the opposite back tire. With all these issues we thought were issues, we were able to call the dealership, and without hesitation they would have it checked out. This happened on 4 occasions, and not once did they make us feel like we were a nuisance.
There was no major issues with the car, besides the knocking we heard, but they fixed that at absolute no extra cost!

This is what I call excellent service, and will definitely use them in future!

Purchase of 2006 Patrol

Nortier Motors
Posted by David Marais - 14 December 2016
Dear Koenie and Henco

Just a short note to say thank you very much for a transaction that went virtually seamlessly from start to finish.

It is not in my nature to buy a vehicle sight unseen and at times thought "what the hell am I doing" and was pleasantly surprised at how the transaction went and the quality of the vehicle when it was delivered to us in Gauteng.

I could also monitor how your driver had treated the vehicle on it's way up here thanks to the Madman which neither you nor he where aware of and you can "give the man a bonus/Bells".

Financing a 10 year old vehicle is not easy so I am not sure how you got it right Henco but thank you.

It is not often that you find people that you can do business with on a handshake anymore and particularly in your industry but I would happily do it with you two.

Kind regards

David Marais

Goeie diens

Nortier Motors
Posted by Jaco van der Linde - 24 May 2016
Heil die leser

Ek wil hiermee graag net baie dankie se aan Koenie sowel as Henco en sommer ook aan Gert en William vir die uitstekende diens wat ek ontvang het van julle by Nortier motors. Dit was n plesier om n voertuig by julle te koop, al is jul in die Kaap geleë en ek in Mpumalanga.

Ek sal met trots julle San enige iemand voorstel wat voertuig wil koop.

Baie baie dankie vir uitstekende diens.
Groete
Jaco

COMPLIMENT- Louis Labuschagne

AUTOLINK
Posted by Marelize & Yasier - 15 January 2016
Dear Mr Roberts,

My name is Marelize Genade & along with my husband Yasier Philander we searched long and hard for our first car. Not being able to afford a brand new car as yet we decided that we would go for a pre-owned vehicle option within our budget.

We first heard of Autolink on www.cars.co.za. My husband started searching for a small vehicle that is light on fuel and still in good condition. Cars.co.za gave us the Autolink option and can I just say out of ALL the places that we enquired at that
Louis Labuschagne was the only one that replied with options, friendly assistance, answering all our questions but most of all staying patient throughout the whole process even helping us with information we wanted outside of his working hours as our schedules often clashed due to the nature of our work.

We collected the car yesterday, very exited but we just needed to thank this man properly. I am all for giving a thumbs up for good service but this was extraordinary service. Thank you so much Louis. We appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts. Here's to safe journeys with our new spark.

Louis, we see you with our next upgrade.

Kind regards,

Marelize & Yasier

Outstanding Service

Nortier Motors
Posted by WoodPecker Pizzadelli - 03 December 2015
Thank you so much to Andre and Ruggie for outstanding service! Andre arranged to have my parents vehicle personally delivered to Swellendam-awesome !! Thank you.

Excellent Service

Nortier Motors
Posted by Thomas Dawood - 01 December 2015
Hi Koenie

My apologies for not mailing you sooner, but I have been busy and just could not get to the email.

I have registered the Touran and as I did not get any receipts for the transactions, I am not going to send you anything for a refund.

I would however like to compliment you on your excellent service. My dealings with you was an experience because you made it really easy for me to part with my money. The way you handled the entire transaction was great as it was with the least inconvenience, which is what I always appreciate. There was no empty promises without delivery and I really appreciate the way you made me feel special. The service component of the sale is what customers appreciate and you did your company proud.

I am really enjoying the car and my brother is still waiting for your call for his 7 seater.

You mentioned that you know of someone who could cut me a spare key and code it for me. Please email me the details so that I can contact the guy.

Until we meet again I wish you all the success and please pass this email onto your manager as I believe that you do serve the recognition.

Kind regards

Dawood

Excellent service - AutoLink

AUTOLINK
Posted by Allen Johnstone - 10 November 2015
I bought a vehicle from Autolink and dealt with Louis Labuschagne and it was a real pleasure to do business
With him and all was done within 24Hrs so if you want
Speed and Excellent service I suggest you contact him.
I would definitly buy another vehicle from them.
Thank You,
Allen Johnstone.

Excellent Service Wingfield Goodwood

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Renne - 17 July 2015
Good Evening Ani

I trust you are well I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you and the Wingfield Goodwood team for the excellent service and speedy transaction with the purchase of the Hyundai IX35 I really enjoyed the fact that you constantly kept me in the loop during the transaction process and to my delight the deal was done in less than a week Because of the excellent service I have no hesitation in referring or recommending potential buyers.

I wish you and the team all the best with your vehicle sales and keep up with the excellent service that you deliver.

Thanks
Regards
Keith Adams

Excellent Service Wingfield Motors Kuilsriver

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyser - 21 May 2015
Hi Gentleman

Just to inform yourselves of the professional service we received from Jacques Rhode when we recently bought a Polo Vivo We took delivery of the vehicle, yesterday and I can confirm from start to end we received the most excellent service from Mr Rhode Although my wife wanted a more expensive vehicle, Mr Rhode ensured that she received a deal that was suitable to her

Thanks a million and keep up the good work

Regards
Shane Christian (Happy Customer)

Excellent Service

Nortier Motors
Posted by Tania Tennant - 08 May 2015
Good morning Koenie

We would just like to extend our appreciation towards yourself for all your efforts you put into the sale of our vehicle
Your service and level of professionalism exceeded itself from the first phone call through to delivering the vehicle to our door

Please also convey our thanks to Henco for all his efforts from the financial point of view Both of you kept us up to date with the process via telephone and email

We will not hesitate in recommending Nortier Motors to family and friends

Looking forward to doing future business with you again

Best regards,

Tania and Craig Tennant

Wonderful Service from Andre Groenewald Motors

Andre Groenewald Motors
Posted by Dumisani - 08 April 2015
I recently purchased a vehicle from Andre Groenewald Motors in Goodwood (Cape Town)
Firstly I would like to extend my sincere thanks to the friendliness of all staff members there then let me go further to thank my salesperson Jaco!! you are a man Papa Our conversation over the phone boosted my confidence in a car even before I saw it The courtesy of picking me up from bus terminus as I came straight from East London(knowing no one in Cape town) is highly appreciated and noted The warmth I received is un explainable Jaco also did a coffee for melol its new SA Whiteman did coffee for DakkieLOL thank you for you sense of humour Papa you are such a gentleman and you are an asset in the company keep up the good work

Kindest regards
Dumisani Rheme

Excellent Service

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyser - 16 March 2015
Hi John

I'm just writing to once again thank you for the nice deal you've given me on the Ford Territory.

I was indeed pleasantly surprised by the extras included in the base price that we agreed upon I did not expect to get smash grab, mechanical warranty, body work warranty, reverse sensors, new mats, and a service included for "free"
Of course the trade-in and settling of my old car also worked out perfectly All the best for the future, I will surely recommend Wingfield Motors and return to buy another vehicle in future.

Kindest regards,
Louis Cloete

WONDERFUL SERVICE!

CARS4AFRICA
Posted by Claire Voges - 13 February 2015
I recently bought a Mini Cooper at Cars4Africa in Table View I was so excited as I have always driven an entry level small car and so it was the first really nice car I was buying and a big decision I was so impressed with the service I received Not only did they give me a more than generous trade in price on my old vehicle, the finance application went smoothly and when I went to collect my car - there she was - with a massive red bow on the bonnet! The Mini had been serviced, the air con regassed and she was in mint condition They really made the experience special and the cherry on the Sundae was a spa voucher as a drive away gift!
Thank you guys!
Claire

Baie Dankie vir jou ondersteuning

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyser - 10 February 2015
Hi John !
Just a courtesy text to say how grateful I am for the quick response regarding my vehicle My wife and I are very impressed with the service that was rendered to us by Wingfield Motors and in particular your total professionalism you showed upon us
We hope and trust that our relationship with Wingfield Motors will grow stronger and that we can always depend on you in any future endeavours.
Thanks once again for this kind gesture
Julle diens is uitstekend.
Groete aan almal by Wingfield, Kuilsrivier
Tony en Charmaine Absolon

Puik Diens

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Rene Geyser - 06 February 2015
Goeie dag Martin

Ons het hierdie week n Honda brio sedan gekoop
Ek en my vrou wil net graag vir Wingfield Motors bedank vir die uitstekende diens wat ek ontvang het as n koper
Jacques Kruger verdien n klop op die skouer vir alles wat hy gedoen het om die koop van die nuwe kar te bespoedig en glad te laat verloop.
Jacques het uit sy pad gegaan om voertuie na my toe te bring sodat ek die besluit kon maak My vrou is baie ingenome met die koop en ons sal weer van Wingfield Motors gebruik maak wanneer ons weer n ander motor soek.
Derick het die finansiering seepglad laat verloop en hy verdien ook n pluimpie vir al sy werk Derick het vir ons n beter rente koers beding waar ander handelaars nie iets vir ons wou doen nie.
Ek het ook in 2013 my dubbel kajuit bakkie deur Wingfield Motors en Jacques gekoop en was so tevrede dat ek weer dieselfde pad geloop het.
Ek kan net weer se PUIK DIENS!!

Baie dankie
Groete

Outstanding Service

AUTOLINK
Posted by David Abdullah - 02 February 2015
Hi Robby,

Thank you very much for the response I've had from you and your team Your man, Jaco, was excellent and I want to take this opportunity to thank you and him for giving me outstanding service Please convey my gratitude to him for going out of his way.

I'm sure we will have more business in the, not too distant, future.

Kind regards,
David

UITSTEKENDE DIENS

Andre Groenewald Motors
Posted by Johanna cramer - 03 December 2014
Ek is baie bevoorreg om my tweede voertuig by Andre Groenewald Motors te kon koop Bruno, by jou het alles begin Diens van hierdie uitstekende gehalte is baie skaars Dankie ek het van ons eerste oproep sommer geweet ek gaan weer n pad saam met julle stapMerickie en Andre, baie dankie vir jul vriendelikheid en uitstekende diens.

My kinders het die voertuig by jul afgehaal terwyl my man baie groot operasie ondergaan het in Bloemfontein jul vertroue in my was netONGELOOFLIK baie dankie "word of mouth"was nog altyd baie goeie advertensie en daardie woord sal ek versprei op Stilbaai en al my vriende en familie oor Suid AfrikaSaam is jul n wonderlike span woorde is nie genoeg om jul uitstekende diens te beklemtoon nie.

Vriendelike Groete

Johanna Cramer

Besonders Beindruk met Diens

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyser - 01 December 2014
Goeie dag Johnny en Johan,

Ek het die voorreg gehad om my Cherry Tiggo in te ruil en 2 nuwe motors by julle aan te skaf, die doel van die skrywe is om te sê dat ek besonders beïndruk was en is, met die uitstekende diens wat ek van Pierre en Jacques ontvang het.

Ek het nog nooit vantevore sulke vriendelike, flinke diens ervaar nie, van die finansiering tot en met die oomblik dat ek die motor in ontvangs geneem het.

Wees gerus ek deel hierdie ervaring met al my vriende, familie en sommer enige een wat wil luister Julle het beslis ‘n kliënt “for life” in my, doen so voort.

Vriendelike Groete

Lana de Villiers

Baie dankie Jacques Pierre

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyser - 17 November 2014
Mnre Johan en Johnny

Hiermee wil ek graag die volgende onder u aandag bring.

Ek het so paar maande terug vir Jacques Rhode gekontak aangaande ‘n voertuig waarin ek belang gestel het, van die eerste oproep na Jacques, was ek met sy professionele diens en hulp beindruk.

Hy is een van min mense wat werklik omgee en uit sy pad sal gaan om te kan help waar hy kan Hy is ook een van min mense wat nie van jou as klient “vergeet”, selfs na ek my kar ontvang het van hom, bly hy in kontak om vas te stel of EK nog gelukkig is met my koop.

Jacques en Pierre het hierdie koop defnitief die moeite werd gemaak! Ek sal Wingfield Motors Kuilsrivier – Jacques Rhode aan enige iemand aanbeveel sonder ‘n twyfel.

Vreeslik baie dankie vir jou hulp, raad en diens Jacques dit word OPREG waardeur!!! Nie net het ek nou ‘n ordentlike en die beste voertuig vir my nie, maar ook meer selfvertroue agter my nuwe wiele!!

Van ‘n baie gelukkige klient
Dorette Schoeman

Thank you Jacques Rhode

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyser - 14 November 2014
Hi Jhonny,

I would like to thank Wingfield Motors Kuilsriver for the excellent service I received

I found my Chevvy Spark on BlueChipDealers and submitted a request in the evening, the next morning I received a call from Jacques to arrange a test drive and to get all the paper work Jacques was super quick with assisting me

I did the test drive last week Friday the 31 October 2014 and on Monday I received the good news that the finance was approved Jacques quickly arranged everything to be ready for me to receive the car on Wednesday I was not able to get to the dealership because I was not doing a trade-in, Jacques made the extra effort to fetch me from my work and take me through to the car for collection Everything was ready when I got there and the process was quick and easy

Jacques is the best sales person I have ever dealt with, he answered all my questions, he was honest and super helpful! This is the first car I have bought and it was such a pleasurable experience

Thank you to Jacques and the team at Wingfield Motors Kuilsriver for such great service!

Kind Regards,
Jeanne Combrinck

Baie dankie

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Rene Geyser - 14 November 2014
MIDDAG ANI

WIL NET VIR JOU EN DERICK BAIE DANKIE SE VIR DIE BAIE VRIENDELIKE EN BAIE PROFESSIONELE DIENS WAT JULLE AAN MY AS KLIëNT VERSKAF HET EK HET REGTIG SOOS ‘N VIP GEVOEL
EK SAL JULLE REGTIG OOK BY ANDER MENSE AANBEVEEL EN HULLE NA JULLE TOE VERWYS AS VERKOPERS WANT EK HET NOG NOOIT DIE ERVARING VAN SULKE VRIENDELIKE EN OPREGTE MOTOR VERKOPERS GESIEN WAT ALTYD MY BELANGE EERSTE GESTEL HET NIE

BAIE DANKIE OOK VIR DIE VINNIGE AFHANDELING VAN DIE TRANSAKSIES EN WIL OOK DAN OOK DAARBY VOEG BAIE DANKIE VIR DIE TERUGBETALING DIT WAS NIE NODIG NIE EN EK HET DIT NIE REGTIG VERWAG NIE

WEEREENS BAIE DANKIE VIR AL DIE HULP, BYSTAND, VRIENDELIKHEID EN BELANGSTELLING DIT WORD OPREG WAARDEER

Anita Fourie

Wonderful Service Received

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Rene Geyser - 14 November 2014
Hi Pierre,

I would just like to thank Wingfield Motors for the wonderful service I received when bought my Hyundai i10 I also want to thank Ani for going the extra mile for me She’s dedicated and really loves what she does.

Should anyone be looking for a vehicle, I would definitely recommend you.

Thanks again for everything!

Kind Regards,
Melissa Francis

Dankie Kitsie!

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Rene Geyser - 14 November 2014
Goeie more Kitsie

Ek wil net graag van die geleentheid gebruik maak om jou te bedank vir die uitstekende diens wat ek die laaste jaar en ‘n half van jou ontvang het Dit is sowaar ‘n voorreg om met iemand transaksies te doen wat jou belange op die hart dra

Kitsie is regtig ‘n aanwins vir WIngfield Motors en ek sal graag mense na hom wil verwys

Groete
Gwen Terblanche

Memorable Experience with Ani Emile

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Rene Geyser - 14 November 2014
I would like to take the opportunity in thanking the staff of your company for making my visit to your office so memorable I dealt with especially Emile and Anni who had fought for me getting the vehicle I longed for They have been so brilliant in getting me what I want We had difficulties due to my negligence and they persevered with me to get my vehicle financed I appreciate their commitment and applaud their patience My family and I just want to say thank you and appreciate their efforts They are an asset to your company and I hope we will much more business in the future I can recommend anyone to your company

Much appreciated
Mr Henderson A4 Avant

Uitstekend Diens Jacques Rhode

WINGFIELD MOTORS KUILS RIVER
Posted by Rene Geyse - 14 November 2014
Hi Johan en John

Graag wil ek van die geleentheid gebruik maak om my dank aan Jacques Rhode te betuig Ek het hierdie week uitstekende diens van Jacques ontvang met die aankoop van ‘n motortjie by Wingfield Motors Kuilsrivier ‘n Mens is so geneig om te kla wanneer swak diens gelewer is, maar ek wil werklik graag hiermee baie dankie se vir die uitstekende diens wat ek ontvang het

Nadat ek op ‘n advertensie gereageer het Sondagaand, het Jacques my vroeg op Maandagoggend geskakel Van die staanspoor af was daar net geen probleem om met hom te kommunikeer, hy het dadelik gereageer op my emails of telefoonoproepe, inteendeel, hy het my elke keer geskakel met inligting wat ek benodig het Ek is in Johannesburg, en dit is nie altyd maklik om ‘n voertuig per telefoon en emails te koop nie Jacques het alles gereel met geen oponthoud of enige probleem Ek was werklik lanklaas so tevrede met diens van enige aard

Nogmaals baie dankie en dit was ‘n absolute plesier om met Wingfield Motors in Kuilsrivier besigheid te doen

Groete
Elmerette de Kock

Recommend anyone to Auto Link

AUTOLINK
Posted by Granville Morkel - 06 November 2014
To whom it may concern,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank Auto Link and its staff, namely Jaco Swanepoel and your accounts lady for the service and the calming way they handle your clients… He has gone the extra mile to answer all my questions and pointed me in all the right directions as far as insurances goes

I will recommend anyone to Auto Link

Also the manner in which you guys have handled my situation and the repairs of my vehicles

Thank you for the awesome services you provide your customers

Granville Morkel
Gearbox Exchange

Baie dankie Nortier Motors

Nortier Motors
Posted by Petro Thompson - 20 October 2014
Hallo Koenie

Graag wil ek net weer van die geleentheid gebruik maak om vir jou baie dankie te se vir die goeie diens tydens die koop en aflewering van my Toyota Rav 4

Dit is regtig baie lekker om besigheid te doen met mense waar diens nog `n prioriteit is Aan Nortier Motors, baie geluk met so `n span aanboord, julle kan opreg trots wees op mense soos Koenie en Gert

Ons vertrou dat u besigheid elke dag van krag tot krag sal gaan Bou so voort

Nog maals baie dankie

Petro Thompson

Thanks Nortier Motors

Nortier Motors
Posted by RODNEY WARWICK - 14 October 2014
Dear Stefan

Many thanks I am thus far very pleased with the vehicle and service from Nortier Motors through Koenie I still need to give the bakkie a 4x4 run but should do so in the next couple of weeks

Regards

Dr Rodney Warwick PhD MA BA (Hons) (UCT)

EXCELLENT SERVICE NORTIER MOTORS

Nortier Motors
Posted by PETER BOSMAN - 13 October 2014
Hi Leon

Sorry I missed your call earlier Just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you and Nortier Motors provided

Wishing you all the best with your endeavours, will certainly put out the word to colleagues and friends
Warm regards
Peter

Peter Bosman Design cc TA Guineafolio

Very Happy with Nortier Motors

Nortier Motors
Posted by Lauren Kock - 13 October 2014
Hi Mark,

I would like to thank you once again, you and the whole team whom assisted in my vehicle purchase after battling for so long to attain vehicle finance, this was a breeze I can happily say that I am driving my dream car and everyone loves it Also an extended thanks for delivering my vehicle having new tyres fitted and tending to every request I had very timeously You have one extremely happy client and I have already starting spreading your services to people whom I know

Doing business with Nortier motors has been an absolute pleasure Thank you again Mark, Henco and Stefan for 5 star client service

Lauren Kock
Engineering Draughtsperson, Aurecon

Great Experience

CARS4AFRICA
Posted by Brandon - 19 August 2014
DEAR SCHELTON AND ALL STAFF AT CARS FOR AFRICA

JUST A SHORT NOTE TO SAY THANKYOU FOR THE INCREDIBLE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM YOU AND ALL STAFF
THE FINANCE LADY ( SORRY FORGOT HER NAME) WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND THE DOCUMENTS SUBMITTED BY BOTH PARTIES WAS PROMPTLY DEALT WITH AND SIGNED OFF
A SPECIAL MENTION TOWARDS CUAN WHO WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL, ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND A NICE PERSON TO HAVE ON YOUR STAFF
EVEN THE DRIVER THAT COLLECTED ME WAS ALWAYS WARM AND FRIENDLY
MY CAR WAS DELIVERED ON TIME, CLEAN AND THE BIG BOW WAS A NICE TOUCH
ALL IN ALL A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH CARS FOR AFRICA AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND TO ANYBODY WANTING TO PURCHASE A CAR
I WISH YOU ALL WELL FOR THE FUTURE AND MAY YOU GO FROM STRENGHT TO STRENGH

KIND REGARDS

BRANDON SWARTZ

Approved Dealer

CARS4AFRICA
Posted by Jason van Wyk - 18 August 2014
I had a bad experience when I was busy buying my new car pvt with countless days of driving up and down bla bla bla... then cars4africa stepped in and I just literally sat back and they sorted everything out for me from taking my old car off my hands and sourcing the vehicle to knocking a couple of percentages of my interest rate!

I love my car and thank cars4africa for making it happen. I approve this dealer and recommend everyone to go there.

Jason Van Wyk

GOEIE UITSTEKENDE DIENS

Andre Groenewald Motors
Posted by David Daniels - 07 August 2014
My naam is David Daniels, en ek het so n maand gelede n klient(lewens lange) geraak van u besigheid waar ek n uitstekende kwaliteit motor (Merc C240) gekoop het

Graag wil ek u bedank vir die manier waarop u personeel veral Mnr Frans Van Heerden my transaksie hanteer het Dit was vir my sowaar n belewnis om in vandag se lewe sulke uitstekende, voortreflike diens te ondervind U personneel het my absoluut proffesioneel, met respek en waardigheid hanteer, Frans het ten alle tye sy woord gestand gehou en dikwels meer as dit gedoen

Frans baie dankie en jy is voorwaar n bate vir jou beroep en jul besigheid, jy het my laat voel asof ek al jare n klient van jou is, en daarvoor is ek jou baie dank verskulding

Mnr Groenewald dankie vir u hulp, toe ek n bedrag tekort was en u nie gehuiwer het om my tegemoed te kom nie, behalwe die feit dat dit my eerste transaksie met u besigheid was, het u nie gehuiwer nie en kan ek u meedeel( soos u miskien by nou al weet) dat ek my kant van die ooreenkoms nagekom het BAIE, BAIE DANKIE

Toe ek u web tuiste besoek, lees ek van kliente wat al vir meer as 20 jaar motors by u koop, nou kan ek verstaan hoekom hul nog steeds kliente is, en ek kan u versker dat ek een van daardie kliente gaan wees wat u besigheid altyd eerste sal stel en aanbeveel

Weereens baie dankie en mag u besigheid van krag tot krag gaan in hierdie moeilike finansiele tye waardeer die wereld ekonomie nou gaan

Wees verseker van my hoogste waardering en agting vir u, u personeel en u besigheid

Vriendelike Groete met die hoogste agting en waardering

Best Kind Regards
David Daniels

UITSTEKENDE DIENS

Nortier Motors
Posted by HENCO - 09 May 2014
Beste Henco Stefan,

Ek wil julle graag bedank vir die bystand en ‘na-verkoopdiens’ rakende ons transaksie

Dit is regtig verblydend om nog te kan se…na-verkoopdiens is nie ‘n “myth” nie, maar in sommige ondernemings, nog ‘n absolute werklikheid

Ek vertrou jul sal ‘n voorspoedige maand verder he

Groete,

Altus Thysse

Dankie Nortier Motors

Nortier Motors
Posted by Juanita Scheepers - 07 April 2014
Geagte StefanRuggie

Ons wil julle graag net baie dankie se vir die goeie diens wat julle vir ons gelewer het My bakkie ry soos `n droom Ons waardeur julle moeite en daar is min besigheide wat hulle kliente op hul harte dra soos Nortier Motors

Weereens Baie Dankie en lekker dag verder

Kind Regards
Juanita Scheepers

Nortier Motors

Nortier Motors
Posted by Henco Hugo - 20 March 2014
Hallo Koenie,

Ek het pas my kontrak elektronies geteken

Ek wil sommer van hierdie geleentheid gebruik maak om vir jou en Stefan te bedank vir uitsonderlike diens Deesdae is dit maar dun gesaai

Groete

Stiaan

Goeie Diens

Nortier Motors
Posted by JUANITA - 19 February 2014
"Baie dankie aan Ruggie wat vir ons so goeie diens gelewer het en vir Stefan wat so baie geduld gehad het Baie sterkte met julle besigheid Hou so aan Vriendelike groete Juanita en Koos"

The MFC award goes to Wingfield Motors

Wingfield Motors
Posted by MFC Awards - 26 November 2013
WINGFIELD MOTORS , a member of the “ BLUE CHIP “ DEALERS ASSOCIATION has been awarded by M.F.C. the best overall pre-owned dealership in the Western Cape.

I purchased a vehicle at Autolink

AUTOLINK
Posted by Ricardo Khan - 21 November 2013
I dealt with a salesman Named Jerome. I have never come across the service I have received from this dealership. Any problems I had was sorted out immediately. Everything was handled professionally and in a very friendly manner. I wish that the after-service I received from AUTOLINK was a standard across our country. Well done guys!!!

Excellent Service - Hansie at Wingfield Motors

Wingfield Motors
Posted by Rene Geyser - 19 November 2013
Good Afternoon MR. Pierre Potgieter

I would firstly like to express how overwhelmed, happy and impressed I am by the service delivery received from Hansie. It was a few months ago that I walked into Wingfield Motors, when I was politely greeted and introduced to this gentleman. I was in the market looking for a 5 Series BMW. We were looking at a 525i that he managed to source for me, but the client changed his mind after I was approved. Hansie felt very bad about my disappointment and immediately made a call and arranged for me to look at another the same day(523i), unbelievable!!…..and even better may I add. I eventually signed the deal and that’s where my journey began….endless problems, water pump, Vanos sensor, Cylinder head replacement etc. I will spare you all the details of my SMG experience, because the only thought that comes to mind is Appalling!!!!……..One month later I received my vehicle and off I went. So overall I thought I had a very bad experience or probably the worst ever…..I then introduced my girlfriend to Hansie and he sold her a 3 series BMW, which she has been very happy with since…..awesome!

The purpose of my mail however is to commend and recognize the level of service we received from Hansie. I wish to inform you that he is a more than a valuable asset to your company, someone who takes pride in what he does, prioritizes, delivers on promises, delight your customers, professional, sincere and goes the extra mile(this is a rare commodity), but he understands how important it is to satisfy customers. I owned a small car dealership about 10 years ago, so I understand the dynamics and challengers you faced with on a day to day basis and hence the reason why I am so impressed.

Please extend my gratitude and appreciation again and again…..

Hansie ek se vir jou 10 duisende dankies en wees verseker dat ek almal sal vertel van my ondervinding en na jou toe verwys vir motors in die nabye toekoms……

Many thanks
Jerome Muller

BAIE DANKIE - AutoLink

AUTOLINK
Posted by LORRAINE JOCHEMS - 11 September 2013
Baie dankie Jaco van AutoLink vir jou tyd en geduld met ons, dit was sowaar n plesier om besigheid met jou te doen. Ek waardeer dit opreg en sê asb. dankie vir al jou kollegas wat deel was van die tranksaksie. Ons sal in die toekoms weer van julle gebruik maak. DIT WAS SOWAAR UITSTEKENDE EN PUIK DIENS. JULLE IS N WENSPAN.

Baie Dankie,
LORRAINE JOCHEMS

BMW service

AUTOLINK
Posted by Bazil Lewis - 02 July 2013
A special note of thanks to Jaco Swanepoel from AutoLink for his excellent and prompt assistance in sorting out the niggles on my car recently purchase from your guys

This is what every business needs and I will gladly recommend your business to family and friends

Jaco, you are on top of your game and it was an utmost pleasure dealing with you

Regards

Bazil Lewis
IT Manager

Goeie Diens

Nortier Motors
Posted by Niel Truter - 22 April 2013
Weereens baie dankie vir die professionele ,vriendelike en flink manier wat julle die die “verf aangeleentheid” van die Prado gehanteer het. Dit word opreg waardeer. Dit gee ‘n mens weer moed dat daar nog besighede is wat nog trots is op hulle Naam

Praise for AutoLink salesperson

AUTOLINK
Posted by Amy Lodewyks - 09 April 2013
To whom it may concern

I would just like to commend one of your staff Jerome Ras on the excellent service I received. My husband and I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee at Autolink and Jerome''s attentive patience and curtious service made the entire process a pleasure from start to finish. From the very beginning when we were searching for the vehicle, right through to the end when we signed the papers. He even went beyond that by aquiring us an accessory we requested without complaint or making us feel as though as we were a burden. In addition to this, he helped us through the ordeal of selling our old car as well. It really is a rarity to find such sparkling service lately and I just wanted to say thank you from my husband and I. We will most certainly be doing all future car purchases through Autolink.

Regards
Amy and Raiz Lodewyks

Puik diens Ruggie Erasmus

Nortier Motors
Posted by Franconet Tredoux - 02 February 2013
Franchonet Tredoux Ons moet vir jou dankie sê, baie baie dankie vir julle hulp, eerlikheid en puik diens!! Ons kon nie vir beter gevra het nie.

FORD FOCUS

Nortier Motors
Posted by KoeniePercy Louw - 28 January 2013
Van my en Percy se kant af wil ons net baie dankie se vir al jou moeite Koenie en dankie dat jy bereid was om na elke oproep teluister, al het ons 20keer gebel Dis ons 2de voertuig binne 6maande wat ons koop en nog altyd net goeie diens gekrybaie dankie vir alles en sien yt darna om ons focus finaal optetel more

Percy en Bianca
Fraserburg

Renault Clio - Koenie

Nortier Motors
Posted by Coreen Philander - 03 December 2012
Baie dankie aan Koenie vir jou flinke diens Jys rerag wil ek amper se n gardian angel hou so aan ek dink jys n groot aanwins vi jou company MevPhilander

2002 Land Rover Freelander

Nortier Motors
Posted by Werner Meiring - 01 October 2012
Baie dankie vir jou al jou moeite en diens! Ek waardeur dit baie

Fabulous service

AUTOLINK
Posted by Julie Patterson - 13 September 2012
Thank you for being so professional when I bought my Golf from Autolink Everything you promised happened on time and the after sales service was excellent I will recommend Autolink to all my friends

Julie Patterson

Koop van Chev Lumina

Nortier Motors
Posted by Judy Van Zyl Muller - 12 September 2012
Judy Van Zyl Muller
Nortier Motors weereens dankie ons is baie gelukkig met die Chev al het ons 2900 km gery en ons boude lam is was dit die moete werd en ons is nou by die huis dankie Mullers

Wow - great service

Andre Groenewald Motors
Posted by Hilton Ross - 11 September 2012
Thanks so much to Andre and the guys for sorting my problems out so quickly! I'll be back

Add Your Testimonial


Your Name * *This field is required.
Your Contact Number * *This field is required. *This is not a valid phone.
Your E-mail * *This field is required. *This is not a valid email.
The dealer you dealt with *
Subject * *This field is required.
Comments * *This field is required. *The message is too short.